Yhteystiedot

Meille asiakkaan tyytyväisyys on kunnia-asia.

Toimistot

Suomi

Mikonkatu 2 D, 00100 Helsinki
Kristiinankatu 3 B, 20100 Turku

Ruotsi

Östra ågatan 31, 753 22 Uppsala

Tanska

Bredgade 30, 1260 København K
Henkilöstö

Kari Keskitalo
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 40 826 2193
kari.keskitalo@gfmoney.fi
Mikko Mali
Lakiasiainjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 500 544 449
mikko.mali@gfmoney.fi
Tuomas Helle
Kehitysjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 50 3733 277
tuomas.helle@gfmoney.fi
Harri Romppanen
Rahoitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 40 643 3344
harri.romppanen@gfmoney.fi
Salla Heikkonen
Taloushallinnon asiantuntija
Puhelin: +358 40 827 1050
salla.heikkonen@gfmoney.fi
Riku Nisula
Laina- ja sijoitusasiat
Puhelin: +358 40 826 2193
riku.nisula@gfmoney.fi
Mia Lehtonen
Taloushallinnon asiantuntija
Puhelin: +358 44 509 1828
mia.lehtonen@gfmoney.fi
Anna Wiedebaum
Hallintopäällikkö
Puhelin: +358 40 169 4454
anna.wiedebaum@gfmoney.fi